Precinct Official's Initials

Ballot Style 15 (D43)

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, OCTOBER 10, 2023



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: \bullet . Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of Davenport For Mayor (Vote For No More Than One) ○ Ken Croken Mike Matson **Yvonne M Collins** \bigcirc ○ Brandon Westmoreland \bigcirc (Write-in vote, if any) For 4th Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One) ○ Jade Burkholder Robby Ortiz \bigcirc Caleb Arthur Shelbourn \bigcirc (Write-in vote, if any)